FILM FESTIVAL: Sundance 2015 – streaming events live

You don’t have to be in Park City to be part of the Sundance Film Festival, they live streaming a lot of the panels and discussions on their youtube channel.

Saturday, Jan. 24 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Cinema Cafe (programmed with TimesTalks) with Tig Notaro (“Tig”) and Sarah Silverman (“I Smile Back”) with Cara Buckley (The New York Times)

Saturday, Jan. 24 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. MT / 5:00 p.m. ET

Power of Story: Serious Ladies panel featuring Lena Dunham, Mindy Kaling, Jenji Kohan and Kristen Wiig with Emily Nussbaum (The New Yorker).

Sunday, Jan. 25 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Cinema Cafe (programmed with TimesTalks) with Jack Reynor (“Glassland”) and Saoirse Ronan (“Stockholm, Pennsylvania,” “Brooklyn”) with Cara Buckley (The New York Times)

Monday, Jan. 26 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Cinema Cafe with Bobcat Goldthwait (“Call Me Lucky”) and Johnny Knoxville (“Being Evel”) with Mike Plante (Sundance Film Festival)

Tuesday, Jan. 27 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Cinema Cafe with guests (TBD)

Wednesday, Jan. 28 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Cinema Cafe with Doug Aitken (“Station to Station”) and Guy Maddin (“The Forbidden Room”) with Dennis Scholl (Knight Foundation)

Thursday, Jan. 29 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Cinema Cafe with guests (TBD)

Thursday, Jan. 29 at 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 8:00 p.m. ET

Power of Story: Visions of Independence panel featuring Robert Redford and George Lucas with Leonard Maltin

Friday, Jan. 30 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Cinema Cafe with Jared Hess (“Don Verdean”) and Edgar Wright (“The World’s End”)

Saturday, Jan. 31 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Cinema Cafe with Bryan Buckley (“The Bronze”) and Charles Stone III (“Lila & Eve”)

Saturday, Jan. 31 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 9:00 p.m. ET

Awards Ceremony hosted by Tig Notaro

For more information on the festival visit the official site

Comments are closed.